Equipo editorial

Editora Jefe

Dra. Marilú Farfan Latorre, Universidad Nacional Amazónica de Madre de Dios (Perú)     mfarfan@unamad.edu.pe


Comité Editorial

Dr. Edwin Gustavo Estrada Araoz , Universidad Nacional Amazónica de Madre de Dios (Perú)     gestrada@unamad.edu.pe

Dra. Yolanda Paredes Valverde, Universidad Nacional Amazónica de Madre de Dios (Perú)     yparedes@unamad.edu.pe

Dra. Luz Marina Almanza Huamán, Universidad Nacional Amazónica de Madre de Dios (Perú)   lalmanza@unamad.edu.pe


Comité Científico

Dra. Helen Juddy Mamani Uchasara, Universidad Nacional Amazónica de Madre de Dios (Perú)   huchasara@unamad.edu.pe

Dr. Abelardo Rodolfo Campana Concha, Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos (Perú)   acampanac@unmsm.edu.pe

Dra. Marleny Quispe Layme, Universidad Nacional Amazónica de Madre de Dios (Perú)    maquispe@unamad.edu.pe

Dr. Felipe Manuel Guevara Duarez, Universidad Nacional Amazónica de Madre de Dios  (Perú)     mguevara@unamad.edu.pe

Dra. Rocio Chavez Cabello, Universidad Nacional Hermilio Valdizan Huanuco (Perú)   rchavez@unheval.edu.pe

Dr. Juan Marciano Charry Aysanoa, Universidad César Vallejo (Perú)    jcharryaysanoa@gmail.com

Dr. Wilson Wily Sardon Quispe, Universidad Nacional Amazónica de Madre de Dios (Perú)    wsardon@unamad.edu.pe